Marysville High School, ECHS announce new National Honor Society members


Pictured above are inductees to the first ever National Honor Society at the Marysville Early College High School. School officials had reportedly intended to have all Marysville high schoolers in one group, but learned that the national organization would require the district to set up individual chapters for the two schools. Those inducted are, from left to right, in the first row, A.J. Fisher, Lindsay Fetherolf, Jake Ehlers, Jake Dickman, Matt Chalmers and Katelyn Bischoff, in the second row, Haden Fluharty, AnnaMarie Lawson, Katie Lashley, Charsey Johnson, Renton Hinderer, Anne Grimm and Danielle George, and in the third row, Everett Lowe, Addyson Miller-Brown, Keely Mankins, Robbie Moots, Jakob Piper, Megan Shoemaker, Katie Weller and Sydney Willey.
(Photo submitted)

Pictured above are recent inductees into the Marysville High School National Honor Society. Those inducted are, from left to right, in the first row, Blythe Atzbach, Peyton Cooper, Julia Dickman, Emily Caltrider, Morgan Forney, Sara Paul and Celia Soller, in the second row, Olivia Martin, Hope Powers, Katherine Hazelbaker, Madison Heflin, McKinzi Lee and Brooke Cotner, in the third row, Kyleigh Luke, Katie VanHoose, Natalie Hiltscher, Kaylee Griffith, Chelsea Sullivan, Lindsey Elchert and Dayo Adeoye, in fourth row, Rylee Cavins, Sam Shroyer, Andrew Snodgrass, Parker Kuzma, Maddie Kaifas, Emma Rice, Sarah O’Neil and Olivia Herzog.
(Photo submitted)

 For the full story, Subscribe To Our E-edition.



Leave A Reply