Board members sworn in


Jonathan Alder Treasurer Aaron Johnson, right, swears in board of education members, from left, Shannon Foust, Bill McCartney, Christine Blacka and Steve Votaw as member Mary Jo Boyd looks on Monday. McCartney is new to the board. The others were reelected in November. For a story on Monday’s school board meeting and other Plain City news, see page 6.
(Journal-Tribune photo by Mac Cordell)

...For the full story, select an option below.



Comments are closed.