Champs crowned


The Fairbanks High School boys track and field team recently won the Ohio Heritage Conference North Division championship. Members of the team pictured are from left, front row, coach Jeff Powell and coach Nate Stewart; back row, coach Joe Wile, coach Mike Van Winkle, coach Jim Hodakievic, Kyle Craig, Parker Horn, Aiden Groves, Sam Rengert, Braeden Fairchild, Will Findley, Nate Timmons, Beau Sloan, Joey Burnett, Alex Adkins, Zach Stewart, Braylon Green, Jeremy Ziegler and Bryant Fannin.
(Photo submitted)

...For the full story, select an option below.



Comments are closed.