Jr. Panthers win title


The Fairbanks Youth Football Junior Varsity team has finished its season with an undefeated record of 8-0. The Jr. Panthers won the 2018 Youth Ohio Heritage Conference championship by beating the Northeastern Jets, 28-0. Members of the team are from left, front row, Colin Buchholz, McClain Burns, Dominic Harper, Liam Kelly, Kooper Kise, Carson Shope and Collin Bailey; second row, Daniel Bailey, Gatlin Conley, Bryson Griffith, Sam Porter, Jackson Hafner, Andy Agner, Evan Wiedmann, Christian Roush, William Stice and Kameron Mantel; back row, coaches Charlie Shope, Justin McDaniel, Dan Buchholz, Curtis Burns and Greg Kise.
(Photo submitted)

...For the full story, select an option below.



Comments are closed.