Local runners place well in Glow event


The Union County Grand Prix series recently hosted the Marysville Neon Glow 5K run.
More than 150 runners in various age groups competed.
The top 10 local runners were as follows:
-Alec Sandusky, 15:39.6;
-Tim Jasper, 17:24.2;
-Aleksandr Makarov, 17:46.6;
-Andrew Snodgrass, 18:01.1
-Matthew Cox, 18:14.1
-Hayden Turk, 19:26.9;
-Shane Hothem, 19:57.3;
-John Speasmaker, 21:11.2;
-Joey Patterson, 21:25.6.
-Madison Sundquist, 21:44.0

...For the full story, select an option below.



Comments are closed.