MHS Bowlers introduced


Members of the Marysville High School boys bowling team are from left, front row, Colin Sherwood, Ethan Moeller, Sawyer Green, Dale Barker, Zack Tompkins, Josh Geer, Xavier Meade and Wyatt Derringer; second row, Austin Lewis, Mason Valencia, Logan Randle, Gunner Smith, Chris Tompkins, Johnathan Cusack, Coy Nickelson and coach Carl Hill.
(Journal-Tribune photo by Sam Dillon)

The Lady Monarch bowling team is pictured from left, front row, Alyssa Beeching, Kristen Thompson, Lauryn O’Connors, Madison Strouse and Emily Myers; second row, Grace Evans, Sarah Henderson, Annika Stadie, Andrea Hosko and coach Mike Geer. (Journal-Tribune photo by Sam Dillon)

...For the full story, select an option below.

Comments are closed.