Squad wins tourney


The Ohio SWARM softball team won its second consecutive tournament with a recent victory in Harrison, Ohio. The team went undefeated to capture the tournament title. Members of the squad are from left, front row, Lydia Albaugh, Kati Bowsher, Tahlsa Bowshier and Olivia Ames. Second row, Josie Reed, Sydney Totten, Darian Rockhold, Brooke Lewis, Hailey Wallace and Summer Combs. Back row, coaches Pete Reed, Darin Rockhold and Jason Bowshier.
(Photo submitted)

...For the full story, select an option below.

Comments are closed.