College Corner: Local students named to Dean’s List


The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at their  respective college or university.

Ohio Christian University Adult and Graduate Studies Program

  Pamela Lafferty

Ohio Northern University

– Abigail Anderson of Marysville

  Sage Caughenbaugh of Marysville

– Hailey Christian of Marysville

  Ryan Groehl of Marysville

  Shannon Kelty of Marysville

  Megan Loos of Marysville

– Kylie Martin of Marysville

  Danny Patrick of Marysville

  Kayla Penrod of Marysville

  Dominic Sara of Marysville

– Josephine Palmer of Ostrander

– Cunisha Fluitt of Plain City

– Seth Transue of Plain City

  Phillip Schlueb of Raymond

  Taylor Hoffman of Richwood

  Jacob Thompson of West Mansfield

Treveca Nazarene University

  Mikayla Knox of Marysville

Wagner College

  Gunner Daniel of Marysville

...For the full story, select an option below.

Comments are closed.