Marysville ECHS holds National Honor Society ceremony


Thirteen new members were inducted into the Marysville Early College High School Chapter of the National Honor Society recently. Inductees must have a cumulative grade point average of above 3.499 at the end of the first semester of their junior year, display qualities of honest character and strong leadership both in and out of the classroom, and have shown evidence of ongoing and dynamic service to the community and school. Those inducted were, pictured above, from left to right, in the front row, Chloe Riggsby, Keely Baker, Hannah Alice, Megan Gerard, Hannah Olson and Vanessa Carter, and in the back row, Emma Lowe, Brooklyn Heller, Mary Calvert, Zachary McIntosh, Devon Ellington, Harrison Carvour and Micah Tuazon.
(Photo submitted)

...For the full story, select an option below.

Comments are closed.